LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

<u>Labour</u>

Conservative

<u>Liberal</u> <u>Democrats</u>

(1) CHIEF OFFICER APPOINTMENTS PANEL (5)

(3) [(2) Voluntary]	(2)	(1) [From Labour Group allocation]
1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group
(Councillor N. Shah or nominee) (CH)	(Councillor C Mote or nominee)	(Councillor Miss Lyne or nominee)
2. <u>Deputy Leader of</u> the Group	2. <u>Deputy Leader of the</u> <u>Group</u>	
(Councillor Dighé or nominee).	(Councillor D Ashton or nominee).	

(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)

	(2)	(1)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Bluston	Knowles	Branch
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	1. 2. 3.	1. 2. 3.	1. 2.

(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)

Janet Cowan

(2)

(1)

<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>

<u>I.</u>

Members

Ray Toms* (CH)

1. Ann Groves1. Mrs Bathrve2. Thammaiah2. Jean Lammiman

- embers 3. Anne Whitehead 3. Vina Mithani
- II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>

(4) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL

(3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Burchell Currie Ann Groves Ismail Lavingia Toms Anne Whitehead Harriss Mary John Myra Michael John Nickolay Mrs Joyce Nickolay Versallion

Branch Miss Lyne

(5) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

Bluston* (CH)

Idaikkadar

(2)

L Members

D Ashton * Romain

II. Reserve Members 1. Dighé 1. Pinkus 2. Burchell 3. Ingram

2. Myra Michael 3. Harriss

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

(6) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Bluston Currie Margaret Davine Mitzi Green Ann Groves Harrison Lavingia Ray Stephenson Toms

Arnold Mrs Bath Jean Lammiman *

Branch Miss Lyne

(7) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

Blann Mitzi Green Omar Mrs R Shah Toms Myra Michael Vina Mithani Silver

((1))

Branch Miss Lyne

((1))

(CH) (VC)

= Chair = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.